2023 MPG Board of Directors

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 2:48 PM | Michelle Suzuki (Administrator)

The 2023 Motor Press Guild (MPG) Board of Directors election results were announced on Monday, January 17, 2023 at the first MPG Board meeting of the year. Three new board members were elected to the Board by popular vote: Steven Ewing, Rebecca Lindland, and Sandra Munoz. Ryan ZumMallen was elected to serve on the board following a one-year appointment. 

Once the 2023 MPG Board was seated, their first action was to elect new officers for the year, as required by the MPG bylaws. Board member Jack Nerad chaired the process. The new officers are: President Jack Nerad, Vice President Ryan ZumMallen, Treasurer Larry Rusznak and Secretary Lisa Delaney. Additional directors continuing service include James Bell, Jim Dvorak, and KJ Jones.

The MPG Board would like to thank outgoing board member, Andrew Quillin for his noteworthy service on the MPG Board. 

The 2023 MPG Board looks forward to bringing meaningful events, information, and value to the membership. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software